Contact Us

Staff
 

Santa Maria Country Club
505 W. Waller Lane
Santa Maria, CA 93455

Office:  805.937.2025

Fax 805-937-4175

Pro Shop:  805.934.9311

Tennis Shop - 934-9315

Snack Shack - 934-9317

Lounge - 934-9307

Golf Course Superintendent - 934-9306

Our Professional Staff are here to ensure that your social and recreational needs at Santa Maria Country Club are enjoyable.

Donna Denham - x302
General Manager
donna@santamariacc.org

If you have questions or concerns, we encourage you to talk with Mrs. Denham so that Santa Maria Country Club meets your expectations.

Julia Puscheck - x312
Head Golf Professional
jpuscheck@santamariacc.org


Greens Superintendent
 

Keith Bowker  - x315
Tennis Program Director
bowker@best1.net

Darien Wright - x315
Tennis Program Director
darienwright@hotmail.com

Kelly Lindgren - x301
Membership\Accounting\HR\Payroll
kelly@santamariacc.org

Amy Murguia - x304
Food & Beverage Service Director
Banquet Coordinator
amy@santamariacc.org

Francisco Perez - x309
Managing Chef
cheffrancisco@santamariacc.org

Breanna Zenor - x303
Membership\Accounting
breanna@santamariacc.org

Name

Email

Phone

Zipcode

Questions or Comments