Contact Us

Staff
 

Santa Maria Country Club
505 W. Waller Lane
Santa Maria, CA 93455

Office:  805.937.2025

Fax 805.937.4175

Pro Shop:  805.934.9311

Tennis Shop: 805.934.9315

Snack Shack: 805.934.9317

Lounge: 805.934.9307

Golf Course Superintendent: 805.934.9306

Our Professional Staff are here to ensure that your social and recreational needs at Santa Maria Country Club are enjoyable.

Donna Denham - x302
General Manager
donna@santamariacc.org

If you have questions or concerns, we encourage you to talk with Mrs. Denham so that Santa Maria Country Club meets your expectations.

Julia Puscheck - x312
Head Golf Professional
jpuscheck@santamariacc.org

Greens Superintendent
Dale Simpson x244

dale@santamariacc.org

Darien Wright - x315
Tennis Program Director
darienwright@hotmail.com

Breanna Zenor - x301
Membership\Accounting\HR\Payroll
breanna@santamariacc.org

Dani Portman - x304

Special Event Coordinator
dani@santamariacc.org

Francisco Perez - x309
Managing Chef
cheffrancisco@santamariacc.org

Jenna Souza - x303
Membership\Accounting
jenna@santamariacc.org

Name

Email

Phone

Zipcode

Questions or Comments